Direktør

Anlægsingeniør/geotekniker

Jens Johan Andersen

 

e-mail: jens.johan@jja.dk

Tlf: 7620 7032

Mobil: 2049 2104

Partner

Ingeniør, miljø

Line Mai

 

e-mail: line.mai@jja.dk

Tlf: 7620 7036

Mobil: 2126 3479

 

Partner

Boreformand

Jens Andersen

 

e-mail: jens.andersen@jja.dk

Mobil: 2126 3469

 

Civilingeniør

Civilingeniør/geotekniker

Simon H. Johannesen

 

e-mail: simon.johannesen@jja.dk

Tlf: 7620 7035

Mobil: 2339 6011

 

Teknisk designer

Teknisk designer

Camilla Misson Møller

 

e-mail: camilla.moller@jja.dk

Tlf: 7620 7030

Mobil: 2461 2395

 

Prøvetager

Miljøteknolog, prøvetager

Casper Skovlyst Mortensen

 

e-mail: casper.mortensen@jja.dk

Tlf: 7620 7030

Mobil: 2496 0296

 

Teknisk designer, elev

Teknisk designer, elev

Mathilde Mai

 

e-mail: mathilde.mai@jja.dk

Tlf: 7620 7030

 

Administration

Administration og bogholderi

Ruth Andersen

 

e-mail: ruth.andersen@jja.dk

Tlf: 7620 7031

Mobil: 2127 9179